2013 Olivier Nominees Celebrate!

LONDON, UK — Nominees for the Olivier Awards 2013 pose on stage at the Theatre Royal, Haymarket for a celebratory group photo.

2013 Olivier Nominees Celebrate! - Photo credit: Pamela Raith Photography

2013 Olivier Nominees Celebrate! — Photo credit: Pamela Raith Photography

Back row stage standing (L to R) Jon Morell, Lee Curran, Nica Burns, Kyle Soller, Dawn Reid, Emma Turner, Marianela Nunez, Hattie Morahan, Stephen Boswell, Alex Gaumond, Bill Deamer, Hildegard Bechtler, Gareth Owen, Paul Chahidi, Jenny Tiramani, Adrian Sutton, Miriam Buether, Nick Payne, Toby Mitchell, Olivia Jacobs, Annette McLaughlin and Alexandra Isaacs

Front row stage sitting (L to R) David Wood, Kim Poster, John Miller, Billy Piper, Elliot Davis, David Garrud, Scott Graham, Tade Biesinger, Luke Treadaway, Rafe Spall, James McAvoy, Haley Flaherty, Leigh Zimmerman, James Graham, Deka Walmsley, Sofia Escobar and Marcus Lovett

Back row stalls standing (L to R) Caroline Horton, Debbie Kurup, Edward Snape, Matthew Mitchell, Heather Headley, Tom Chambers, Morgan Lloyd, Kate Bond and Anthony Ward.

Front row stalls sitting (L to R) Louise Dearman, Gina Beck, Summer Strallen and Kenny Wax

Read more / Learn about nominees

The ceremony, hosted by Sheridan Smith and Hugh Bonneville, takes place at the Royal Opera House on Sunday 28 April.

Related Content:

The Olivier Awards at the illustrious Royal Opera House on 28 April. A Chorus Line Nominated!

Oliviers Reaction: A CHORUS LINE ‘Delighted’ With Nominations

Visit the Olivier Awards:

Olivier Awards 2013



Source: Westend Broadwayworld